Saturday, October 10, 2009

Coming Soon: The New Album "Valley of Ashes"

Our new album "Valley of Ashes" will be out very soon. It's got 10 new tracks and was recorded at Columbus Discount Records earlier this year. We're very excited about this recording and can't wait to get it into your hands and ears. Keep your eyes on this website for more information on its release!

Track listing:

1. Red
2. Tellin' Lies
3. Empty Home
4. Waitin' for a Sign
5. Medicine Man
6. Watching the Clock
7. Forest on Fire
8. Sick as a Dog
9. Revivals
10. Simple Life

No comments: